NAMSC Life Members

The North American Maple Syrup Council elects as Life Members individuals who have been instrumental to the success of the Council and of the industry. They are non-voting members but may serve on committees.

YearLife Member, State/Province
1998John Kroll, MN
1999Gilles Croteau, QC
2000Dr. Randy Heiligmann, OH
2001Robert Bordeau, VT
2001Dr. Melvin Koelling, MI
2001Richard Norman, CT
2003Carl Vogt, MN
2005Gordon Cunningham, WI
2006Aubrey Davis, NH
2007Chris Hauge, WI
2007Luc Lussier, QC
2007Dave Marvin, VT
2008Norman Anderson, WI
2010Tom McCrumm, MA
2012Henry Marckres, VT
2013Alfred Bolduc, ME
2014Mary Ellen Hutchinson, NH
2014Dr. Gary Graham, OH
2014Avard Bentley, NS
2015Mary Fogel Douglas, MI
2016Bruce Gillilan, VT
2017Bruce Bascom, NH
2019David Hamilton, IN
2019J Mark Harran, CT
2020Dr. Eric Randall, NY
2020Ron Wenzel, CT
2021Michael Girard, CT
2022Jacques & Pauline Couture, VT
2023Keith Ruble, IN
2023Bill Robinson, ON